I totally forgot I had one of these Xanga things, so here’s a new entry.


Laura comes home in 14 days, but who’s counting? đŸ˜‰  I miss her a lot and seeing her again will be the highlight of the summer.  Our trip to Niagara Falls at the end of June should be a lot of fun.


I saw Episode III.  It was a lot better than I expected it to be, which means it was 500x better than I and II, but it still doesn’t hold a candle to the original three.  Still, it’s worth seeing, if only to redeem George Lucas.


Greg and I are getting together to jam tonight.  Hopefully we can finish Mayor of Diminishedville and make a song out of some of the other riffs we have.  Don’t hold me to it, but I think that by the end of the summer The Tower should be ready to gig.


That’s about all that’s on my mind right now.  I’ll try to remember to update this thing.  Oh, and yes, I am listening to Hanson.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

