I’m so close to getting the framework (read: not the game, just the foundation) of my Tetris game working.  It’s so frustrating when code that worked before doesn’t work after you add something completely unrelated.  Oh well, look for Tetris to be completed by the end of the summer.


Laura gets home in 12 days m/  Of course with my new job I won’t be able to see her as much as usual, but I’ll be making so much money, that it won’t even matter.  Perhaps my original Niagara Falls plans will happen after all.


If you’re looking for a laugh, check out Bal-Sagoth.  British black metal band with almost comical synth parts and vocals.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

