Another day, another blog entry.


I don’t like people who treat you like trash and then expect everything to go back to normal the next day.  I don’t appreciate being treated like I’m the stupidest person on the planet, and the next day all has been forgotten.  I’m sorry if this doesn’t make sense to some people, but friends are friendly to each other, and friendships, once made, do not stay strong automatically.  There comes a time when the friendship dies and that is the time to move on.


Ok, the rant is done.  It’s tough for me to type these things, because I am a nice person and don’t like hurting feelings, but it had to be said.


On the plus side, there’s only 11 days until Laura gets home! šŸ™‚  I haven’t seen her since I went to visit her over Spring Break in March, so it will be a very happy time for all.


I’m going to try to get out to the gym at least three times a week so I’m not so scrawny.  Having a fast metabolism is nice because I can eat whatever and however much I want to.  But it stinks being a 135 pound weakling sometimes.  Hopefully by next semester I’ll have gotten stronger and hopefully gained some weight from my massive muscles :-p


I’m going down to my parents house on the Eastern Shore for the weekend, so in case you’re wondering why I’m not around, that’s the reason.  Hopefully I start my new job when I get back.  I was supposed to get a call today with my start information, but it never came.  When I called the HR lady in charge, her voicemail said that she’s out of the office until next Thursday.  I left a message anyway, so hopefully I’ll find out soon.  Money is very tight right now, and with no income it’s not going to get any better.


As always, stay metal and make fun of posers at all costs. m/

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 28, 2005 at 12:56 PM

    I know this entry is pinned at me, and how you and I went from being best friends to me spreading rumors about you on national television. But come on, the rumors were pretty hilarious.

  2. May 28, 2005 at 4:41 PM

    But I’ve never even owned a talking can opener!

  3. May 29, 2005 at 12:13 AM

    Keep on telling yourself that. I know the truth.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

