EDIT**


So after giving up on my internships, I get an email from the guy over in York.  He wants a phone number for me, and he was looking at a thing I did for Operating Systems (which is this: http://cs.millersville.edu/~sspaist/FinalApp.html)


So maybe I’ll have a real job…who knows?!?!?!


 


Oh, and Mastodon sounds like a giant, Godzilla-sized monster stepping on a building, except that the building is your face.  In other words: heavy.


The warehouse people just called.  I told them I could start on Tuesday, so half of my plan is in effect.  Now Lowes has 5 days to call me and hire me.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 2, 2005 at 6:04 PM

    A question to Mikael Akerfeldt of Opeth from Revolver:Can you think of another name besides Sounds of the Underground?- The On the Verge of Selling Out Tour.

  2. June 2, 2005 at 11:52 PM

    spiv just said “i don’t know chris, your a real sexpot i have to hold my pants up or else they might come off….on there own

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

