I’ve realized that everyone else likes to put up pictures in their posts.  So, here’s a nice pic of me way back in the fall of 2002.  I’m pretty sure only Greg will remember me like this, but I think I looked pretty strange.



 


Also, here is a photo of the Memorial Day boat trip.


Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 4, 2005 at 5:08 PM

    The beard was awesome grow it again m/

  2. June 5, 2005 at 12:39 AM

    whoa. beard. aaah.

  3. June 5, 2005 at 8:13 AM

    I remember when you looked like that. And so do Chris and Todd and Ellen and Wes and Dave and……

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

