Okay, we got out of work 30 minutes early today to celebrate the good report from the auditors that were there this morning.  Also, we don’t go in until 9:30 tomorrow, so it’s only an 8 hour shift (9:30-6).


Anyway, the reason for this entry is because I know 2 of the other 3 members of the Tower read this.  I am guaranteed to be done with work any day of the week at 6:00.  What days work best for you guys?  All I need to do is email the music department secretary and reserve the auditorium for a practice.


Let me know with a comment or via AIM.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Anonymous
    June 13, 2005 at 10:18 AM

    Any day after 6 is good for me.  Tuesdays are usually bar night, but that doesn’t start till 10ish.  Also, I occaisionally go back to kennett on Friday afternoons.  So for me, any day is good.  But Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays are best.  More on this in my blog.

    WHAT REMORSELESS EMPEROR COMMANDS ME?!?!  Mastodon 4eva.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

