I hate falling asleep on the couch in the middle of the day, because then you wake up and you’re all groggy and kind of disoriented.  It takes a good hour for your mind to wake up, and even then you still feel kind of disjointed.  Anywho…


Xanga comments aren’t working.  That takes most of the fun out this whole thing.  But I’ve discovered a way around it.  Read the post, and then think of what you would write in the comment.  Now write it in Notepad or some other word processing program.  Stare at the text very hard while concentrating on the photo of me in my Xanga.  After ten minutes, take a break.  By this time I should have some inkling of what you wrote appearing in my head.  After a suitable amount of break time, get back to staring at the screen.  Another 15 minutes or so should do it, and then I’ll know what you typed.


Andromeda.  Galaxy, TV show, band.  In all cases, they concern aliens and robots.  Case in point: “Morphing into Nothing” off of the II=I album.  No human could play this song.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 18, 2005 at 7:19 PM

    robot metal = m/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

