I talked to the band director, and he has agreed to let me be 15
minutes late on Wednesdays, so that means I can do the show until 6,
rather than stopping at 5:45.  While I’m not completely happy with
it, at least he and I could come to a compromise.  So, listen to
91.7 from 4-6 to hear some awesome metal.

I still haven’t heard anything back from school about working for the
helpdesk.  I’ll give them until Friday and then go out looking for
jobs elsewhere.

I sent my video card off to ATI on Friday, so I should hear from them
by Wednesday about what is going to happen.  In the meantime, I’m
running on a GeForce2 Ultra that I’m borrowing from the CS department.

The tower is going good.  I like the stuff we’re coming up with.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

