I need a job.

The movie theater is not hiring.  Most other places in the Manor
Shopping Center were closed today.  Anyone have any ideas? 
My only rules are no fast food and no supermarkets.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 25, 2005 at 10:12 PM

    Road trip to Washington – I’m sure Valve is hiring.
    Valve is here
    Sweet, we could play baseball too.

  2. September 25, 2005 at 10:21 PM

    get a job at your school….cesla cleaners….oak leaf manor….become my butler

  3. September 26, 2005 at 10:10 PM

    Haha, yeah we’re definitely playing baseball after work. IF only I could work there and commute to Millersville at the same time.I tried getting a job at the school, but they aren’t interested. Chris, if I was your butler, how much would you pay me?

  4. September 27, 2005 at 2:47 PM

    spiv i would pay you with man love 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

