It’s Thursday.  Yesterday we had Tower practice…except it was
just me and Greg.  Anyway, we came up with some more ideas…and
we’re pretty sure we ripped off Black Rose Immortal…we’re pretty sure
we did at least.  It seems that our songs are all in odd meters,
so, that coupled with the death style singing and thrashy riffs and
Maiden influences, I have determined our genre:  the New Wave of
Progressive Death Thrash, or NWOPDT for short.

Anyways, I have work at 5 today.  Apparently I’ll be getting my
official orientation today, assuming no one calls in sick and Dan is
available to train.  I also work tomorrow, which I imagine will be
closer to what I’ll be doing than tonight will be.

I’m tired since I got up at 7 this morning, so I’m going to go downstairs, relax, and have dinner.

If Chris reads this, let me know what day during the week you can get together and jam.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

