I think I’m going to switch over to another blog site.  I like it
a little more, and it’s layout is much cleaner.  Here’s the link:
http://spivonious.blogspot.com/

In other news, after being offered jobs at Sears and Circuit City, I’ve
decided to work at Sears.  I go in on Saturday to fill out
paperwork.  I will still be working at Gamestop, just only one or
two days a week.  It’s mostly for the discount, because I’d like
to get back into playing video games.  After working there for
four or five shifts, there are many games I’m interested in, and I’m
even thinking of getting a Gamecube, since it seems to have some good
RPGs on it.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. November 4, 2005 at 10:27 PM

    Totally no comments 😦 I know people read this.

  2. November 5, 2005 at 12:00 PM

    okay  comments…. gamecube sucks…good rpgs? get a super nintendo…goodluck at sears spiv m/

  3. November 8, 2005 at 2:06 PM

    How shall we be able to leave comments at all on this new blog unless we have two blogs. Scott, I’m not ready to become that much of an internet loser yet. 😉

  4. November 8, 2005 at 11:34 PM

    Well, then I propose that we all move over to blogger.com. Verily, it is the best.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

